Updating Bio

View notices from the admin and get help using the forum

Updating Bio

Postby kjm26 » Wed Dec 24, 2008 9:10 am

I feel really stupid having to ask this question, but when I want to update my bio do I have to redo my entire bio?
kjm26
Level 5
Level 5
 
Posts: 244
Joined: Thu Oct 02, 2008 12:39 pm
Location: South County
Wedding Date: Fall 2009

Re: Updating Bio

Postby admin » Wed Dec 24, 2008 9:27 am

If you used the stlwed bio builder, you should have saved the "bio builder data" and sent it to yourself via email. If you saved your data via email, all you need to do is copy the data from the email and into the builder, and it will re-load all of your stuff so you can pick up where you left off. I just resent you a copy of your old bio builder data (in case you've lost the email) so you can pick up where you left off. Here are the instructions for reloading the data from the email into the builder: http://www.stlwed.com/bio/builder/biohe ... oadingData
User avatar
admin
Site Admin
Site Admin
 
Posts: 3048
Joined: Wed Dec 31, 1969 6:00 pm
Location: St. Louis

Re: Updating Bio

Postby kjm26 » Wed Dec 24, 2008 12:24 pm

Thank you!!! :)
kjm26
Level 5
Level 5
 
Posts: 244
Joined: Thu Oct 02, 2008 12:39 pm
Location: South County
Wedding Date: Fall 2009


Disclaimer: The statements expressed in this forum are personal opinions and not necessarily those of the management of this board. Please remember that opinions are subjective, and your experience with any vendor or other entity may be different from the opinions you see listed here. View Terms of Use

Return to Forum Instructions and Announcements

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 9 guests